Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 JV Girl's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Multi-Team Scrimmage #
Trojan Stadium - Scrimmage
Final
T, 0-0
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Red Lion High School #
Scrimmage
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Hershey High School *
Postponed
A
Mon Mar 23
at
Central Dauphin High School * ^
Postponed
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
Lower Dauphin High School *
Trojan Stadium
Postponed
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Spring Grove Area High School
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Central Dauphin East High School * ^
Trojan Stadium
5:30 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Trinity High School *
Trojan Stadium
5:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Palmyra Area High School *
11:30 AM
A
Mon Apr 06
at
Cumberland Valley High School * ^
5:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Northern York High School *
7:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
State College Area High School * ^
Trojan Stadium
5:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Mechanicsburg Area High School *
Trojan Stadium
5:30 PM
H
Mon Apr 20
vs
Cedar Cliff High School * ^
Trojan Stadium
5:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Red Land High School *
American Legion Post 974
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
West York Area High School
3:30 PM
A
Mon Apr 27
vs
York Suburban High School
5:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 29
at
Gettysburg Area High School
Gettysburg Warrior Stadium
6:00 PM
A
May
Mon May 04
at
Carlisle Area High School * ^
6:00 PM
A
Wed May 06
vs
New Oxford High School
Trojan Stadium
5:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division