Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 13
vs
James Buchanan High School #
Norlo Park - Scrimmage
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 17
at
Shippensburg Area High School #
Scrimmage
Cancelled
A
Mon Mar 23
at
Carlisle Area High School * ^
Postponed
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
State College Area High School * ^
Norlo Park
Postponed
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Greencastle-Antrim High School
Postponed
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Cedar Cliff High School * ^
4:15 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Cumberland Valley High School * ^
4:15 PM
A
Mon Apr 06
vs
Mifflin County High School * ^
Norlo Park
4:15 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Red Land High School * ^
Norlo Park
4:15 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Central Dauphin High School * ^
4:15 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Carlisle Area High School * ^
Norlo Park
4:15 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Central York High School
4:15 PM
A
Mon Apr 20
at
State College Area High School * ^
4:15 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Cedar Cliff High School * ^
Norlo Park
4:15 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Big Spring Tournament
3 Games
8:45 AM
A
Mon Apr 27
at
Waynesboro High School
4:15 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
Cumberland Valley High School * ^
Norlo Park
4:15 PM
H
Thu Apr 30
at
Mifflin County High School * ^
4:15 PM
A
May
Mon May 04
at
Red Land High School * ^
4:15 PM
A
Wed May 06
vs
Central Dauphin High School * ^
Norlo Park
4:15 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division