Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-2020 JV Boys Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
March
Sat Mar 14
at
York Suburban High School #
Ballyhoo Sports Academy - Scrimmage
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Cumberland Valley High School * ^
CASHS Fieldhouse
Postponed
H
Thu Mar 26
at
Carlisle Area High School * ^
Postponed
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Northeastern JV Tournament
Tournament
Postponed
A
Mon Mar 30
at
New Oxford High School
6:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Central Dauphin High School * ^
CASHS Fieldhouse
5:00 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
at
State College Area High School * ^
5:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Penn Manor JV Tournament
Tournament
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Central Dauphin East High School * ^
5:30 PM
A
Mon Apr 13
at
Cumberland Valley High School * ^
6:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Altoona Area High School * ^
5:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Susquehannock High School
CASHS Fieldhouse
5:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Carlisle Area High School * ^
CASHS Fieldhouse
5:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Central Dauphin High School * ^
5:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
State College Area High School * ^
CASHS Fieldhouse
5:00 PM
H
May
Mon May 04
at
Red Land High School
5:30 PM
A
Tue May 05
vs
Central Dauphin East High School * ^
CASHS Fieldhouse
5:00 PM
H
Thu May 07
vs
Altoona Area High School * ^
CASHS Fieldhouse
5:00 PM
H
Sat May 09
at
York Suburban JV Tournament
Tournament
8:00 AM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division