Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 JV Boy's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
March
Mon Mar 09
at
Northern York High School *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Thu Mar 12
vs
Lower Dauphin High School *
Norlo Park
Cancelled
H
Mon Mar 16
vs
State College Area High School * ^
Norlo Park
Postponed
H
Tue Mar 17
at
Central Dauphin High School * ^
Postponed
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Mifflin County High School *
Postponed
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Hershey High School *
Postponed
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Carlisle Area High School * ^
Postponed
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Palmyra Area High School *
Norlo Park
4:30 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Mechanicsburg Area High School *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 03
at
New Oxford High School
4:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 06
at
Red Land High School * ^
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Central Dauphin East High School * ^
Norlo Park
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Cedar Cliff High School *
Norlo Park
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Cumberland Valley High School * ^
4:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division