Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
March
Thu Mar 12
at
Lower Dauphin High School *
Final
L, 5-0
A
Mon Mar 16
vs
State College Area High School * ^
Norlo Park
Postponed
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Central Dauphin High School * ^
Norlo Park
Postponed
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Mifflin County High School *
Postponed
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Hershey High School *
Norlo Park
Postponed
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Carlisle Area High School * ^
Norlo Park
Postponed
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Palmyra Area High School *
4:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Mechanicsburg Area High School *
Norlo Park
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 03
at
New Oxford High School
4:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 06
at
Red Land High School * ^
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Central Dauphin East High School * ^
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Cedar Cliff High School *
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Cumberland Valley High School * ^
Norlo Park
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Mid Penn Championships
TBA
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Mid Penn Championships
TBA
A
Mon Apr 27
at
Mid Penn Championships
TBA
A
* Conference
^ Division