Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-2020 Boys JHJV Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
March
Mon Mar 23
vs
Yellow Breeches MS #
Chambersburg Area Middle School South - Scrimmage
Cancelled
H
Thu Mar 26
at
Big Spring Middle School #
Scrimmage
Cancelled
A
Mon Mar 30
vs
Cumberland Valley Middle School
Chambersburg Area Middle School South
5:00 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Cedar Cliff Middle School
5:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 06
at
Red Land Middle School
5:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
Northern York Middle School
Chambersburg Area Middle School South
5:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Waynesboro Area Middle School
Chambersburg Area Middle School South
5:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Carlisle Area Middle School
5:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 20
vs
Mechanicsburg Area Middle School
Chambersburg Area Middle School South
5:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
at
West Perry Middle School
5:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Cumberland Valley Middle School
5:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 27
vs
Cedar Cliff Middle School
Chambersburg Area Middle School South
5:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 30
vs
Red Land Middle School
Chambersburg Area Middle School South
5:00 PM
H
May
Fri May 01
at
Mechanicsburg Area Middle School
5:00 PM
A
Mon May 04
at
Northern York Middle School
5:00 PM
A
Wed May 06
at
East Pennsboro Middle School
5:00 PM
A
Tue May 12
vs
Carlisle Area Middle School
Chambersburg Area Middle School South
5:00 PM
H
Wed May 13
at
Waynesboro Area Middle School
5:00 PM
A
# Exhibition