Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Varsity Boy's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Thu Mar 12
vs
N. Hagerstown/Smithsburg #
Trojan Stadium - Scrimmage
Final
T, 0-0
H
Wed Mar 18
at
Dover High School #
Scrimmage
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Hershey High School *
Trojan Stadium
Postponed
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
Central Dauphin High School * ^
Trojan Stadium
Postponed
H
Thu Mar 26
at
Lower Dauphin High School *
Kreiser-Hallman Field
Postponed
A
Mon Mar 30
vs
Spring Grove Area High School
Trojan Stadium
7:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Central Dauphin East High School * ^
4:15 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Trinity High School *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Palmyra Area High School *
Trojan Stadium
10:00 AM
H
Mon Apr 06
vs
Cumberland Valley High School * ^
Trojan Stadium
7:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Northern York High School *
Trojan Stadium
7:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
State College Area High School * ^
5:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Mechanicsburg Area Senior High School *
Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Field
6:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 20
at
Cedar Cliff High School * ^
Allen Middle School
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
vs
Red Land High School *
Trojan Stadium
7:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 30
at
Bishop McDevitt High School *
6:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
Dover Area High School
Trojan Stadium
7:00 PM
H
Mon May 04
vs
Carlisle Area High School * ^
Trojan Stadium
7:00 PM
H
Wed May 06
at
New Oxford High School
4:30 PM
A
Fri May 08
vs
St. Maria Goretti High School
Trojan Stadium
7:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division