Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Thu Mar 12
vs
Phillipsburg High School #
Greene Township Park - Scrimmage
Final
T, 0-0
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
James Buchanan High School #
Greene Township Park - Scrimmage
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
James Buchanan High School
Greene Township Park
Postponed
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Greater Latrobe High School
Greene Township Park
Postponed
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
Carlisle Area High School * ^
Greene Township Park
Postponed
H
Wed Mar 25
at
State College Area High School * ^
Postponed
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Greencastle-Antrim High School
Greene Township Park
Postponed
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Cedar Cliff High School * ^
Greene Township Park
4:30 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Cumberland Valley High School * ^
Greene Township Park
4:30 PM
H
Mon Apr 06
at
Mifflin County High School * ^
4:15 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Red Land High School * ^
4:15 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Central Dauphin High School * ^
Greene Township Park
4:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Carlisle Area High School * ^
4:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Dover Area High School
Greene Township Park
4:30 PM
H
Mon Apr 20
vs
State College Area High School * ^
Greene Township Park
4:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Cedar Cliff High School * ^
4:15 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Gettysburg Area High School
4:15 PM
A
Mon Apr 27
vs
Waynesboro High School
Greene Township Park
4:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
at
Cumberland Valley High School * ^
4:15 PM
A
Thu Apr 30
vs
Mifflin County High School * ^
Greene Township Park
4:30 PM
H
May
Mon May 04
vs
Red Land High School * ^
Greene Township Park
4:30 PM
H
Wed May 06
at
Central Dauphin High School * ^
4:15 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division