Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Flores
Director of Athletics
717-267-4460 Jeremy.Flores@casdonline.org
Corey Dayley
Assistant Director of Athletics
717-261-3448 Corey.Dayley@casdonline.org
Lucinda Lesher
Administrative Assistant
717-261-3322 Lucinda.Lesher@casdonline.org
Brad Ocker
CASHS Principal
717-261-3329 Bradley.Ocker@casdonline.org
Shawn Stenger
CMS Principal
717-261-5656 Shawn.Stenger@casdonline.org
Kurt Widmann
CAMS North Principal
717-261-3366 Kurt.Widmann@casdonline.org
Melissa Cashdollar
CAMS South Principal
717-261-3385 Melissa.Cashdollar@casdonline.org

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Ippolito
Head Athletic Trainer
Ashley.Ippolito@casdonline.org
Jeff Harman
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Jeffrey.Harman@casdonline.org
Karen Newill-Brown
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Karen.Newill-Brown@casdonline.org

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Folmar
Head Varsity Baseball Coach
Scott.Folmar@casdonline.org
Brandon Caldwell
Assistant Varsity Baseball Coach
bcaldwell464@gmail.com
Adam Witter
Head JV Baseball Coach
jimithen10@gmail.com
Calvin Frantz
Assistant JV Baseball Coach
Calvin.Frantz@casdonline.org

Boy's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Shreffler
Head Varsity Boy's Basketball Coach
Shawn.Shreffler@casdonline.org
Dennis Chamberlin
Assistant Varsity Boy's Basketball Coach
dlcunc31@embarqmail.com
Barry Williams
Head JV Boy's Basketball Coach
Barry.Williams@merakey.org
Keith Lehman
Head Freshman Boy's Basketball Coach
J.Lehman@casdonline.org
David Szagola
Assistant Freshman Boy's Basketball Coach
David.Szagola@casdonline.org
Quinn Oyler
Head JHJV Boy's Basketball Coach
Quinn.Oyler@casdonline.org
Hans Lehman
Head JH Boy's Basketball Coach
Hans.Lehman@casdonline.org

Girl's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin English
Head Varsity Girl's Basketball Coach
Justin.English@casdonline.org
Doug Stuart
Assistant Varsity Girl's Basketball Coach
Doug_Stuart@wasdpa.org
Kenny Stepler
Head JV Girl's Basketball Coach
Kenneth.Stepler@casdonline.org
Bill Lindsey
Head Freshman Girl's Basketball Coach
William.Lindsey@casdonline.org
VACANT - OPEN
Assistant Freshman Girl's Basketball Coach
Emily Sollenberger
Head JH Girl's Basketball Coach
Emily.Sollenberger@casdonline.org
Erin Leighty
Head JHJV Girl's Basketball Coach
Erin.Leighty@casdonline.org

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie McMillen
Interim Head Varsity Cheerleading Coach
Jamie.McMillen@casdonline.org
Raegan Clever
Head JH Cheerleading Coach
Raegan.Clever@casdonline.org
Ann-Marie Pyne
Assistant JH Cheerleading Coach
annmariepyne515@gmail.com

Boy's and Girl's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Ambrosio
Head Varsity Boy's Cross Country Coach
John.Ambrosio@casdonline.org
Chris Monheim
Head Varsity Girl's Cross Country Coach
Christopher.Monheim@casdonline.org
Matthew Kuhns
Head JH Boy's Cross Country Coach
Matthew.Kuhns@casdonline.org
Mark Ward
Head JH Girl's Cross Country Coach
Mark.Ward@casdonline.org

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mackenzie Magnotta
Head Varsity Field Hockey Coach
mgm898@gmail.com
Tia Pattillo
Head JV Field Hockey Coach
tiapattillo@gmail.com
Kristy Humelsine
Head JH Field Hockey Coach
Kristy.Humelsine@casdonline.org
Sharki Cook
Head JHJV Field Hockey Coach
scook@laurelife.com

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Luther
Head Varsity Football Coach
Mark.Luther@casdonline.org
Gary Carter Jr.
Assistant Varsity Football Coach
Gary.Carter@casdonline.org
Lionel Pierre
Assistant Varsity Football Coach
lpierre@franklincountypa.gov
Bill Bowen
Assistant Varsity Football Coach
William.Bowen@casdonline.org
Sam Hess
Assistant Varsity Football Coach
Samuel.Hess@casdonline.org
Jared Faith
Head JH Football Coach
Jared.Faith@casdonline.org
Max Jamelli
Assistant JH Football Coach
Max.Jamelli@casdonline.org

Boy's and Girl's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Yost
Head Varsity Golf Coach
Mark.Yost@casdonline.org
Doug Deardorff
Assistant Varsity Golf Coach
Doug.Deardorff@casdonline.org

Boy's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
VACANT - OPEN
Head Varsity Boy's Lacrosse Coach
Steven Wilmot
Head JV Boy's Lacrosse Coach
knswilmot@comcast.net

Girl's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keara Allshouse
Head Varsity Girl's Lacrosse Coach
Keara.Allshouse@casdonline.org
VACANT - OPEN
Head JV Girl's Lacrosse Coach

Boy's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corey Grove
Head Varsity Boy's Soccer Coach/Head JH Boy's Soccer Coach
Corey.Grove@casdonline.org
Paul Unruh
Head JV Boy's Soccer Coach
Paul.Unruh@casdonline.org
Logan Kuhn
Head JHJV Boy's Soccer Coach
gokuhns26@gmail.com

Girl's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Franchi
Head Varsity Girl's Soccer Coach
eefranchi@aol,com
Quinn Oyler
Head JV Girl's Soccer Coach
Quinn.Oyler@casdonline.org
Todd Burns
Head JH Girl's Soccer Coach
tburns@greenetwp.us
Eddie Parsons
Head JHJV Girl's Soccer Coach
Eddie.Parsons@casdonline.org

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Skultety
Head Varsity Softball Coach
Christian.Skultety@casdonline.org
Doug Stuart
Assistant Varsity Softball Coach
Doug_Stuart@wasdpa.org
Katy Paetow
Assistant Varsity Softball Coach
Katy.Paetow@casdonline.org
Pat Parson
Head JV Softball Coach
Pat.Parson@franklinctc.com
Steve Loy
Assistant JV Softball Coach

Boy's and Girl's Swimming/Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad White
Head Varsity Boy's Swimming Coach
Chad.White@casdonline.org
Donald Miller
Head Varsity Girl's Swimming Coach
Donald.Miller@casdonline.org

Boy's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Hill
Head Varsity Boy's Tennis Coach
hillbrad@me.com
Mike Kolumban
Assistant Varsity Boy's/Girl's Tennis Coach
mkolumban@comcast.net

Girl's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joshua Barwin
Head Varsity Girl's Tennis Coach
Joshua.Barwin@casdonline.org
Mike Kolumban
Assistant Varsity Boy's/Girl's Tennis Coach
mkolumban@comcast.net

Boy's/Girl's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Walker
Head Varsity Boy's Track & Field Coach
Robert.Walker@casdonline.org
Chris Monheim
Head Varsity Girl's Track & Field Coach
Christopher.Monheim@casdonline.org
John Ambrosio
Assistant Varsity Boy's/Girl's Track & Field Coach
John.Ambrosio@casdonline.org
Steve Onomastico
Assistant Varsity Boy's/Girl's Track & Field Coach
Steven.Onomastico@casdonline.org
Roger Coleman
Assistant Varsity Boy's/Girl's Track & Field Coach
Roger.Coleman@casdonline.org
James Boyer
Assistant Varsity Boy's/Girl's Track & Field Coach
jaboyer.mu@gmail.com
Scott Long
Head JH Boy's Track & Field Coach
Scott.Long@casdonline.org
Mark Ward
Head JH Girl's Track & Field Coach
Mark.Ward@casdonline.org
Ron Luffy
Assistant JH Boy's/Girl's Track & Field Coach
Ronald.Luffy@casdonline.org
Dakota Grove
Assistant JH Boy's/Girl's Track & Field Coach
rockygrovefarm@gmail.com

Boy's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marta Helfrick
Head Varsity Boy's Volleyball Coach
Marta.Helfrick@casdonline.org
VACANT - OPEN
Assistant Varsity Boy's Volleyball Coach
Paul Schlabach
Assistant Varsity/Head JV Boy's Volleyball Coach
Paul.Schlabach@casdonline.org

Girl's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ty Frelin
Head Varsity Girl's Volleyball Coach
tfrelin@comcast.net
Erin Brookens
Assistant Varsity Girl's Volleyball Coach
Erin.Brookens@casdonline.org
Robert Culler
Head JV Girl's Volleyball Coach
bobbyc@mtp-church.org
Wendy Grove
Head JH Girl's Volleyball Coach
Wendy.Grove@casdonline.org
Drue Hoffman
Assistant JH Girl's Volleyball Coach
Drue.Hoffman@casdonline.org

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Mentzer
Head Varsity Wrestling Coach
Robert.Mentzer@casdonline.org
Chris Kochinsky
Assistant Varsity Wrestling Coach
Christopher.Kochinsky@tus.k12.pa.us
Dalton Daywalt
Assistant Varsity Wrestling Coach
ddaywalt1370@gmail.com
Craig Hight
Head JH Wrestling Coach
Craig.Hight@gmail.com
Joshua Sherman
Assistant JH Wrestling Coach
Joshua.Sherman@casdonline.org